Division Officers

Officers for the 2017-2018 Term

President – Vacant
Chaplain – Brother Henry Fulmer, OFM
Vice President – Francis McVeigh
Recording Secretary – Tom Kelley
Financial Secretary – Dan Sullivan
Treasurer – Fred Rash
Chair of the Standing Committee – Harry Flynn
Marshall – Joe Garland
Sentinel – Patrick Wallace
Historian – Fred Rash
Webmaster – Dan Sullivan

Fr. Mychal Judge OFM Division